August Special Kyoto Kitashirakawa Style Ramen / 京都北白川系ラーメン

別名天一系。京都の超人気店をインスピレーションに作って見ました。あくまでインスパイア系です。ブログのabout meに書きましたが自分に大きな衝撃を与えてくれたラーメンです。オープン3年半、満を時してメニューに登場させます。8月限定ですのでぜひご賞味ください!
Ever heard of Tenkaippin? This one is inspired by this shop. As I wrote in my about me section, this ramen was an eye opener for me at 16 years of age. Since then, I have come this far. But after 21 years I go back to my roots by putting this one on the menu. Limited during August only!

20130729-004808.jpg

3 Responses to August Special Kyoto Kitashirakawa Style Ramen / 京都北白川系ラーメン

  1. Michelle says:

    Sounds delicious!
    Will have to come in and try it🙂

  2. Darn. Was in Japan (Kyoto and Tokyo) half of August, and really only found out about this place after I got back! Looks good! Will be by to try some of the rest of your menu soon!

Leave a Reply

