BACK AT the Best Sushi Shop in Brisbane

image

image

The hamachi was puri puri! 
Uni was sweet.

Fresh Sushi Co on Urbanspoon

5 Responses to BACK AT the Best Sushi Shop in Brisbane

  1. Michelle says:

    Where is this, Taro? =)

    • Fresh Sushi Co in james st markets, valley!!! It is pricey but quality is second to none. I get part of my pork bones from Prime Specialty Meats also in the same markets, so its a struggle every saturday to resist the temptation.

  2. Michelle says:

    Awesome!
    I have been in the vicinity after going to Campos Coffee just across the road – will definitely have to go back for the sushi!

  3. Michelle says:

    I’m not a coffee drinker myself (unless I am dead-tired and even then I go for the nasty instant stuff!), but I have introduced a couple of coffee fiends to Campos and they all loved it! =)

Leave a Reply

