3 minute noodles 出前一丁

I had to embark on a “research” of instant ramen being sold in our local supermarket (woolworth).  I admit, I am a bad ramen addict… 

The tonkotsu tastes nothing like tonkotsu, just a stinkier version of chicken flavour of the 3 min noodles.  It comes with the secret ingredient sachet, which adds the stink, which is supposed to add the tonkotsu-ish pork flavour .  The Original is the same as original shoyu flavour of Demae iccho in Japan, comes with a sachet of sesame oil.  The spicy one was my favourite. 

I did extra noodles with my own noodles, was happy that my noodles tasted better than nisshin’s.

Leave a Reply

