Curry now with Bangalow Sweetpork Extract

Our self claimed slogan is “The best ramen in Australia” and we actually also claim “The best chicken curry in town”. 

To keep nearby CBD lunch goers happy, I sell Japanese curry during weekday lunches in limited quantities.  The curry sauce used to be completely vegetarian so I could sell the vegetable croquette curry as a vegetarian menu.  I am trying different variations to my better my curry and my newest recipe includes adding some reduced charsiu juice to the curry.  It is now tastier than ever before!  Therefore, sadly for the vegetarians, the curry is no longer suitable for vegetarians.  Sorry guys, I can’t keep everyone happy and the title I need to keep claiming is the best chicken curry in town so I am giving the best vegetarian curry title to somebody else… 

Ramen fans can also taste the curry in the weekday special lunch set B which adds mini curry to your ramen.

Leave a Reply

