Gourmet Traveller

Photo shoot with photographers from Gourmet Traveller!

Hey AJ, yeah, nice angle, make my ramen look good baby!

20120421-003903.jpg
What, you gonna shoot me?? No please.. My ramen is appetizing but my face might put readers off.

20120421-003930.jpg

気合の入ったラーメンは美味しくとってよーという感じですが、今回はぼく個人にもスポットライトを当てていただけると言うことで、いろいろポーズとか取らされてシャイなぼくは照れちゃいました。

4 Responses to Gourmet Traveller

  1. Michelle says:

    Awesome news Taro!
    I think it might be the Gourmet Traveller effect and not just the Courier Mail effect from now on – the news about Taro’s is spreading! :)

  2. Did you see the write up my Myffy Rigby in Time Off?

    • Hi Keira,

      Yes I saw it and it was a good write up and i can appreciate it as one subjective view of our shop’s ambience decor etc and a taste review by a ramen beginner.

      Taro

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 827 other followers

